Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
I share the same birthday as Dean Smith!

In his own words

I'm a good guy. I'm a gigantic sports fan who also is knowledgeable about Broadway and fashion. I love movies, music, and especially books, and I feel that both high and low art are vital. I will make an argument that "Ace Ventura" is one of the funniest movies ever made, though the kings are still the Marx Brothers. I enjoy rooting for the UNC Tar Heels and hate rooting for the Washington Redskins, but I'm equally passionate about both. I've been fortunate enough to travel the country and the world and hope to travel more, but I'll still take New York City over anywhere else I've been. I've carved out a great life for myself here in the city and love my group of friends, but I'd like someone to share it with. I'm mature and responsible and tend towards the serious, but my nephew refuses to call me an "adult". I look forward to getting to know you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I had three dogs at times growing up. Rocky, who was a Schnauzer, and two Beagles named Trooper and Harry Potter Truman Cohen. I also had 3 guinea pigs, all named Squeaky.

Political views

Very Liberal


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I love everything from Hip-Hop to Heavy Metal. My favorite shows all-time are The Simpsons, The Wire, and Arrested Development. I believe the greatest two films ever made are the Godfather I and II. As for food, the spicier the better.

For fun

I'm certainly a huge sports fan, most of all Football and Basketball. I also love movies and listening to music. My other hobbies include crosswords and other puzzles. I'm a voracious reader and am always looking for good recommendations.

Last read

I just read the amazing "Savage Detectives" by Roberto Bolano and the less-amazing "Crescent Dawn" by Clive Cussler. Next is "Then We Came to the End".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
My Judaism is incredibly important to me, but I'm not particularly religious. I believe an open mind is more important than anything else.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral