Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets watch what happens

In her own words

Since I was a girl, I wanted to rule the political world but its really no fun if you don't have a partner in crime. As you can guess, I am slightly nerdy. I love theater, arts, sightseeing, reading, politics, films, swimming, yoga, rowing and paddle boarding. I know this is cliche but I am not like many women in this town- I haven't had much experience in the dating world and I don't pride myself on my drunken behavior. I prefer quieter nights in but I do like my places in DC like board room and Russia house. I have a sense of humor, love fun, and adventure (weekends away?) What I am looking for? Someone I can trust, someone who is serious about a potential long-term relationship, and who is open to communication. I want to be your cheerleader and start something special that I haven't had yet. I am a romantic but not in that cheesy way like you see in over the top movies like The Notebook or Twilight. It's the little things that count like a special look between two people and they know exactly what each other is thinking, little gestures like a surprise cooked dinner, or knowing the person is having a rough day without asking. I do want the real thing and see where it leads-- I do not want these hookups that seem to overrun dc dating life. When it's time for a relationship, I don't have to do everything with that person, I like independence and me time but when we do see each other it's always fun and great. Don't be afraid to email either.. I don't bite ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

My dogs live with my parents. I miss them terribly. I have three--Linus, Schroeder, and Lucy. just by those names alone you can guess the breed

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In dc? mmmmm. gtown, i do like chinatown, I do like u street when I do go out.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

music- clash, sex pistols but a lot more, tv shows-homeland and downton abbey (but a lot more), books-(alot but...) eat pray love, and the great gatsby, movies--dr strangelove and mary poppins.

For fun

yoga, swimming, reading (hermione granger, right here!), shopping in gtown or bethesda row.. exploring, museums, traveling, surfing, and for 2013-- having some adventures (I was such a serious person growing up, Ive learned to laugh at myself)..

Last read

Dan brown's new book- the inferno



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Ive been told I look middle eastern, african, pacific islander, latin of some sort. The Answers are no I am not. I am Polish, Greek and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
but I take from everything. I went to catholic school for 9 years and I am still scarred from it. lol
Languages: English, Italian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
hoping to get started on my masters in 2013 dont know where but hopefully ill get in..