Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Been in Seattle for about 5 years, but always...

In his own words

Been in Seattle for about 5 years, but always open to suggestions for getting out and exploring more. Would love to form a mutual admiration society with a gentleman companion. Working as a faculty member and higher education administrator. Alternately thinking and not thinking about film and media, gender and sexuality studies, food and cooking, yoga, spirituality in many forms, my cat, how many emails I can possibly get in one day, where I can travel next, and what I can watch on tv tonight. Current obsessions include How to Get Away with Murder, NPR's Serial podcast, my weekly meditation class, and how I can start working on my own collection of essays.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat is named Neko. Bonus points if you can tell for whom she's named.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Seattle I love food and drink at Melrose Market, Tavern Law, Artusi, Sun Liquor, Staple and Fancy, and Cafe Presse. I love a run around Green Lake or up and down the Burke-Gilman trail.

Favorite things

bookstores, coffeeshops, Mindless reality TV, hitting up Scarecrow video, board game nights, cooking at home or dining out, wandering around and exploring the city.

For fun

Love bookstores, coffeeshops, art spaces, wine bars, the Landmark theaters here in Seattle, and a good night in front of the couch with bad tv.

Last read

I always have a stack of books by my bed. Love nonfiction. Right now, reading 'Quiet-- the Power of Introverts in a World that Can't Stop Talking' and 'Far from the Tree: Parents, Children, and the Search for Identity.'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Pretty much always thought of myself as a teacher, but now I am transitioning from being a faculty member into an administrator. Hopefully I won't miss the classroom too much, though I need help adjusting to a desk job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A native Southerner, from Tennessee. I may have lost the accent, but not the southern hospitality or the love of biscuits. Mmm. Biscuits.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Vanderbilt University; Indiana University