Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for life's potential

In his own words

Well here it goes in a nutshell: First off many question my nationality and guess me to be from so many different cultures including being Native Indian, Italian, Spanish, Polynesian, even Hawaiian (which isn't a nationality) .... I'm not either. I respect these cultures very much however I'm an American Caucasian born of an American family but truthfully may be surprised by my ancestry. LOL!!!! I just wanted to answer a common question to me.And weren't the first Americans to settle actually European and colonized to be Americans??? OK, the hard part ... I am first a father who absolutely adores my son. My son is everything to me and I have learned a great deal in life from him but still learning. I have always worked hard, had a strong drive to build my future, and to provide for those I am responsible for. But life took an unexpected turn a while back so now I am having to start over in certain areas which is why I am here. I am an honest and very responsible person looking for that special someone to grow with. I love outdoor activities but have fun inside too! I love racing, motorcycles/atvs, fishing, shooting my firearms, pool, bowling, golfing, gaming, baseball, football ... pretty much all of the guy things but want to enjoy things my female partner would be in to as well ... yes even shopping!!! I mean, we each have to give, right? I believe in compromise and communication is very key to any relationship. We can be friends if that is all the connection turns out to be but I'm certainly looking for a dating relationship and especially getting to know someone and build upon that. Life is too short not to build it with someone. I'm very flexible and adaptable and hope you are. I'm excited to find someone to share our life together and create new memories for ourselves and explore a new beginning. I'm very well grounded, financially settled and have a lot of qualities for a great relationship but I am not perfect and never will be but that doesn't stop me from trying to better myself. I am younger than my age in that I am very active athletically and interests. I want to feel young and healthy as everyone desires but we each have a certain opportunity to shape that area of our life and it's obvious some take initiative and some do not. So maybe it comes down to incentive. I look forward to feeling the anxiety of wanting to get off of work or get home to be with my partner, the excitement of planning a trip, special night out or anything that shows she is loved and appreciated. I truly have a lot to give and willing to do so. There's much more but I want to get to know you. Shall we connect and see what happens?

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have one dog, a tri-color beagle 2 year old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beaches and NC mountains are nice. I liked Hawaii, and Mexico. I've been to a couple of places in Canada and it was great .. mostly in Ontario. I enjoyed San Francisco and have always liked Florida.

Favorite things

My son and the times we share together. Shooting my AR, ATVs, and general outdoors. Drag Racing, golf, bowling and shooting pool. And absolutely love romancing ;)

For fun

Anything with my son; ride motorcycles; outdoors; sports (baseball, football and golf mostly); Like walks on the beach, catching a game, simply hanging out whatever anyone is in the mood for ... ahhh there is so much one can do.

Last read

A lot of IT material. Always needing to stay on top of my career. Like mystery books and scientific literature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I engineer global communications for corporations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference