Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-42

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Its right here!

In his own words

Part Italian ,Persian I could start off by mentioning im confident, proud and most definitely laid back yet driven, focused and in tune with many of my positive characteristics. Dont sleep on me cause ill have you on your toes. Got to be genuine in every manner yet laid back and free spirited as myself. I live for now yet think a bout the future and so far its worked. Positive vibes, drama free keeping things real is a lifestyle. A Washington Dc. native Im that guy that will tell as I see it. For me life is black or white, you either have a can do attitude or you can sit around regretting why you didnt. I been here in Orlando over a year now and it has been great. An ideal women would be mature yet pocess a intellectual mind and carry herself with a remarkable sense of (class and style). A sense of humor is a must! If im comfortable ill have them cheaks raised all night. The ability to move your body to a beat is a must for a music lover/ musician. Im not into the games, drama nor copycats. Age for me is just a number so dont let that be a deal breaker. Im down for just about anything that involves water, music or the outdoors. As I mentioned im part Italian so cooking comes naturally. Dinner, concert, basketball game, just a night getting to know one another. Since Im new to Orlando everything is an experience. Something you haven't done on another date. Lets find the nicest island beach with the clearest water and get to know one another! Turn offs: jealousy, ignorance, lack of hygiene, lies, drama, complaining, fictitious people, lack of common sense, and anyone who uses the word "like" before every sentence. Did I mention im seriously into classic cars 40s 50s 60s 70s. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach!

Favorite things

If I told you now then what would be left for conversation?

For fun

Getting in my car with the windows down and getting away to the beach!

Last read

Car and driver magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Auto Sales
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Started college and started my own business.