Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Chantilly, VA, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It is not the destination but the journey. I am ready to start exploring it all..

In her own words

Hmmm... describe myself in a few paragraphs, I will try. I will also leave some to mystery.. I am a very positive person, I always see the glass half full. I believe that things have a way of always working out, so that is why I am trying Match. I don't NEED someone to make me happy, I WANT someone to enjoy this journey "life" together. I have a wonderful job that I enjoy and I am financially stable. I have 2 beautify kids I am extremely proud of both of them. They are older and living on their own, we are very close and I see them often. Family and friends are very important to me and I really enjoy getting together with friends. I also enjoy staying active, I like to kayak, ski, hike, bike and really enjoy yoga. I try to keep up with my 10,000 steps a day, thank goodness for my fitbit. I know it is important to take care of yourself now so you can enjoy life later. I also enjoy relaxing and staying home to watch a good movie. I like to have a good balance. I would love to meet someone that shares the same interest and someone that is ready to see what happens next. There is so much to do in this area and I want to start exploring more. I enjoy reading and I love to get lost in a good novel (especially at the beach). I like to watch the cooking channels and I love trying new recipes. I would love to meet someone that enjoys cooking like I do. I am not a gourmet chef but I enjoy trying. Someone romantic is a MUST. ;) I love to hold hands and I love to cuddle. I love doing the little things for each other and keeping the romance alive, that is very important. If you are interested in making a new friend and seeing where it might go, send me an email and let's see what happens next. "why not

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the mountains, I love boating, skiing, and I love to travel anywhere. I have been to England Italy and Spain. I love Europe.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Spending time with people I care about and I have a whole list of things I can tell you about later.

For fun

I love to go to the movies, out to dinner, go for log walks or just hang out with friends. I do like to stay active.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference