Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 38-56 within 5 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
World explorer in search of soul mate

In his own words

I enjoy a balance between work and time for myself and friends. I am very easy to talk to and I am good at making new friends. Relationship wise, I have been in the average amount of relationships for a person in my age range. Two of them stand out: one from age 17 to 26, and in more recent years, one that lasted for 8 years. I am blessed to have kept all my ex's in my life as friends. Regarding likes and dislikes, there is very little I dislike and am always upto to trying new things. Surprise me :0) I love opera, all other sorts of fine and performing arts and, above all, I love travelling. I consider myself a traveler (a person who likes getting immersed in another culture), not a tourist. I love the feeling of getting lost in an unknown city, and trying to figure out my way, the culture and language. I think this type of experiences makes me better at making decisions and at putting myself in other people's perspective. I have been extensively travelling in Europe and South America over the last 5 years. Favorite places: hikes in Macchu-Picchu, the Colca canyon, Cinque Terre, and the Costa Amalfi. Last summer, I spent three months travelling in central Europe and along the aegean and mediterranean seas. Several of the pictures on this site belong to this trip. BTW, don't get intimidated if you don't travel that much. The reason I've been travelling so much recently is the fact that I am single. I am happy and content to stay home when I am in a relationship. Favorite vanilla sins: The Rossini Festival in Pesaro and Bellinis in Piazza San Marco. For other sins, drop me a line ;0)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any city in the north-east corridor (usually go to New York, Balto or Philly for good music and shows).When I am in a relationship, my favorite hot spot is being at home with my partner.

Favorite things

Regarding eating out, I would eat anything that would not be considered a pet by western standards. Favorite spots in DC: Two Amy's for pizza, Leopold's Kafe for desserts, and Las Canteras for peruvian food (although I prefer my mom's cooking, lol).

For fun

I love biking, international travelling, opera, classical music, independent films, languages, politics, museums, arts, and gym.

Last read

I like fiction, non-fiction and particularly hybrid genres (e.g., Larson's "Devil in the White City"). Previous readings included some Kafka, Voltaire, Sartre, Pamuk's "My Name is Red" etc . If you have any book to recommend, shoot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Three good schools for the BA, MA, and PhD; a prudish high school.