Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dchocolate05

31 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Finding a good woman is like finding a needle in a haystack!

In his own words

My name is Darren. I am truly hoping to find a woman I strongly connect with on here. A little information on me is I am a huge sports buff, especially basketball and football. Being active and living a healthy lifestyle is a big part of my life. At one point, I lost over 50 lbs, and am still working on getting more toned up for the summer time. I tend to be pretty laid back with a "hint" of sarcasm here and there lol. Don't worry I can dish it, but can also take it as well. I enjoy relaxing at home, going out for drinks on occasion, and overall just be around good people.I really would love to get back to going out dancing again, so bonus points if you like to dance. For a career, I have been doing admissions recruiting for over 5 years at multiple schools. I absolutely love being able to help out people accomplish their dreams! I am looking for a woman who is confident, honest, feisty, intellect, has similar interests, outgoing, open-minded, easy to talk to, goal-oriented, independent, and fun to be around. I do love women who have a thick frame. Let me explain though, thick does not mean WAY overweight. I want a woman who cares about her health. A woman who can eat right and be active with me! Do not get me wrong either, I am attracted to women who have slender, athletic and average frames too. Also, a woman who has that natural beauty. This goes back to confidence, you shouldn't need a bunch of makeup to feel sexy.Oh and please be emotional ready to look into a relationship. It seems like over the last year or so; I have met women who have too much going in their life to focus on dating and/or relationship.I am hoping 2015 will bring on a different theme for me. If you are not intimidated and feel like you are this woman then please feel free to wink or message at me. Look forward to meeting my match ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DTC Tavern, Jd's Bait Shop, Cool River, Funugyz, and Proof just to name a few. I tend not to go downtown much anymore, but am definitely open to learning more new spots in the Denver area.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Favorite Music is Rap, Hip-Hop and R&B. I also enjoy some rock, techno and jazz.

For fun

When I have free time, I am all about relaxing. I love to go to sporting events. Go out for a few drinks with friends or just have a quiet evening at home. I want to get back into going out dancing again, so I am learning the good spots for that .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a National Admissions Representative for a College. I help people who need to re-locate in order to get their preferred training
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree