Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I love lamp

In his own words

I think self perception is partly based on what others think of you. Let me start the conversation by describing myself through their scope. Most of my gender/age-similar counterparts may perceive me as "le bro": the backwards hat wearing broseph who guzzles cold beers and is thought to own a summer timeshare at Public House. While I refuse to accept the honorary nickname, I am a fan of IPAs, whiskey-based cocktails and drinks with egg whites. To supplement my perpetual bro-ness, I frequent RIver North (as it is where I currently reside) and can often times be found enjoying truffle pasta at Gilt Bar after an excruciatingly long night at work. When I am not honing my language skills in Consulting Jargon 101 (think House of Lies minus the fun), my free-time mostly consists of consuming food, spending time with friends and planning my ascent to P. Diddy's multi-million dollar throne. On top of all the above admirable traits, my less interesting characteristics are the following: personable, easy-going, enjoys group settings, honest and up-front (sometimes to a fault), loyal, ambitious, a good friend and a loving son/brother. In all I am a fun-loving guy looking for a connection that goes beyond the topic of Breaking Bad, and a partner to partake in shenanigans and movie nights alike. I am searching for that strong, independent and fiery girl that can smooth out some of my rougher edges :)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I love lamp

Favorite hot spots

Gilt Bar, The Watershed at Pop's Champagne, Hubbard St. bars, North Ave. Beach, Au Cheval (and all Randolph St. venues)


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Coffee in the morning, left-over food from a meeting, eating in general, working out, laughing at funny shows, getting caught up in suspenseful shows, people who are better than me at something, deep dish pizza when someone from out-of-town visits

For fun

Pizza and Beers, Chicago sports, thinking about how to become a millionaire (I want to be one so freaking bad), reading interesting stuff, being awesome with other people, new stuff, old stuff, and all stuffs

Last read

Currency Wars (though-provoking), Hunger Game (guilty), stuff about Pharmaceutical companies (boring), How to Piss in Public (a riot)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Management Consulting for drug lords (Pharmaceutical companies)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral