Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles of Daly City, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I have lived in the Bay Area my whole life. I...

In his own words

I have lived in the Bay Area my whole life. I was born and raised in the East Bay, went to school at San Jose State and now I'm living in Fremont, having recently moved back to the East Bay from Daly City. I love the Bay Area but I also love to travel and see the world. I've been fortunate to have visited interesting places around the world. I'd love to meet someone who likes to travel and explore the world too! I am a pretty big sports fan, namely baseball and hockey. I love going to Oakland A's and San Jose Sharks games. You don't have to be a big sports fan like me, but hopefully you'll tolerate my fanhood. :-) I also like to pretend that I'm an athlete, as I play in an adult hockey rec league. It's always been something that I've wanted to try and I just started playing about a year and a half ago. I also play with my company's softball team. I was born and raised in a Christian family with two parents who loved each other and love God. I became a Christian when I was in high school. I try to live my life for God, but I'm definitely far from perfect. I don't expect anyone to be perfect, but hopefully we can grow in our faith together. I'm currently attending a church in Fremont and serve on the media ministry team. I look forward to meeting that special girl, getting to know her and walk with her together through life's journeys!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around the Bay Area, I've enjoyed hiking Mission Peak in Fremont and driving out to some beaches around Half Moon Bay. HP Pavilion & the Oakland Coliseum for games. Outside the Bay: Sydney, NYC, Boston, Philly, Seattle, SD, Paris, London, Madrid


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

My music taste is all over the place and I don't really have a specific type of music or artist that I gravitate towards. I do enjoy listening to Christian music and worship songs. TV-wise, I enjoy watching sports and I enjoy a good sitcom.

For fun

I am a pretty big sports nut. I enjoy going to Oakland A's and San Jose Sharks games. Also, I play in an ice hockey league on the Peninsula. I'd like to get plugged into a good small group, but haven't found a good one yet.

Last read

Blue Like Jazz, The Lean Startup, Crazy Love



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference