Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
They say life is about simple pleasures.What's yours?

In her own words

A Small Package of awesomeness that just moved from California, caught the travel bug, super active lifestyle( yoga, running( 10ks /half marathons), skiing, hiking, scuba diving, and etc.) , volunteering, foodie( anywhere from fine dining to a hole in the wall restaurant to street food), vegetarian, low maintenance fashionista, chocolate, non-fiction books, Buddhism principles, ted ex events, Duckhorn Merlot, coconuts, dog lover( animals not people), emoticons,super loyal to friends/family, a dork, and super sweet. oks, Buddhism principles, ted ex events, Duckhorn Merlot, coconuts, dog lover( animals not people), emoticons,super loyal to friends/family, a dork, and super sweet. -oh as I mentioned...I love milk chocolate and dark chocolate but don't discriminate if you like white chocolate. ;-P What I can't live without: Yoga Mat, Sneakers, Food, hot sauce, and my bed. Personal Goals: -Check everything off my bucket list -Travel( countries I never been) -Ride or drive in a golf cart.. never been in one but it sounds like fun! -Volunteer more(.. and in a third world country) Who I'm looking for: - Some one who is optimistic, ambitious, likes traveling, caring for others, enjoys being healthy and active Hakuna Makata

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to over 18 countries. Local favs include the beach at the Ritz Half Moon Bay,Rosewood Hotel,Muir Woods,Mt. Davis Trail,Sausalito,Mission Peak,Duckhorn Winery, Dish at Stanford,Sanborn Trail, Cafe Gratitude,Tataki,& SF.

Favorite things


For fun

Going to an event( Arts, Wine, & Food). Cooking for friends. I try to do something different every weekend. Hiking, Yoga, and Traveling! I like watching Foreign, Documentaries, Independent films, Drama, Comedies...

Last read

My Email? ;-) In regards to books,... just finished Transform Your Life. Lately I have been reading books on Buddhism. I decided to read something different and now onto Sheryl Sandberg's book, Lean In.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am Applications Analyst a tech company. In other words, a Project Manager. I enjoy what I do.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Born in Texas and grew up all over US.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral