Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Baileys Crossroads, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Falls Church, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a big heart and enjoy life. I am...

In his own words

I have a big heart and enjoy life. I am fiercely loyal and caring for my family and friends. I am intellectual by nature, and believe in learning something new every day. My curiosity leads me to always be reading up on current events and discussing the news and all kinds of subjects with friends. My sense of humor is very sarcastic and dry, and I really believe in laughing as much as possible. It's important to be able to make light of different situations in life and stay grounded. I am originally from Portugal and love travelling. I've been lucky to have the chance to travel throughout Europe and Africa for fun and work, and would like to explore even more. Professionally, I am hardworking and ambitious, but I work so I can live. My life does not revolve around my job, even though I really enjoy what I am doing, and I get to travel to Africa and Europe. Part of that work-life balance is working to stay fit, and so I take yoga and krav maga classes. I go out with my friends as much as possible and am always looking to check out a new restaurant or bar. I am looking for someone who shares the same basic values of honesty, loyalty and caring for others, who has a sarcastic sense of humor and enjoys life. I'm ideally looking for someone who can be both a friend and partner.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

U Street, Dupont Circle, anywhere in Europe but particularly Berlin, Lisbon, Greek islands, NYC


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

coffee, electronic music (especially drum and bass), all other types of music

For fun

spending time with family and friends, driving (road trips, driving around DC, doesn't really matter), going to different cultural events at embassies, music halls, having people over to eat and watch a movie, hiking around the DC area

Last read

The Complete Stories of Franz Kafka



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
International Relations