Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people have a way with words, and other people...oh, uh, not have way.

In his own words

I'm not looking for another footnote on the current chapter of my life. I'm looking to start a whole new chapter. I grew up in MD. When I turned 5, my parents gave me a dog and a sister. I loved my dog. I must have tried everything at least once. I was a band nerd, a baseball player, a boy scout, the worst basketball player and for the briefest moment, a cheerleader. I went to science camp and my middle school had a Sim City club. I never figured out what I want to be when I grow up. I wrote my first computer program at 9 and I've always had a penchant for taking things apart (which served me well when my dishwasher broke!). So yeah.. I’m a nerd. I read nerdy fiction and attend nerd nite monthly (It's just short TED-esque talks coupled with drinks and a band. Who wouldn't like that?). Running for my life is the only time I yell ‘yolo’ but I enjoy anything from an art gallery to a concert to a night in with friends. I love things like the Post Hunt and sneaking wine on the billy goat trail. Sunny days are great for reading on a blanket at the park, cloudy days are just right for a movie or a show and I love (Love!) a good thunderstorm. I don't say no to adventures outside my comfort zone but If you ever hear me yell yolo, don’t pause to look. Just run. My life is pretty good. I'd like to find someone to share it with; Someone who will remember that time we did that thing and smile at me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses


University of New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Movies: The Princess Bride, Love Actually, Super Troopers, Anchorman, Elf Shows: Comedy of Errors, South Pacific, Wicked, If/Then If you ask me to get pizza, I'll cancel any other plans.

Last read

Authors from the last year: George R. R. Martin, Robin Hobb, Randolph Lalonde, Robert Jordan, Patrick Rothfuss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference