Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Kailua, HI, USA | Seeking men 50-65 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Spring is my favorite time of year...

In her own words

Dropped here in the middle of the Pacific in July after a job and wondering what to do next. Scared and curious mostly and decided not to update my profile from when I was forced to start on this site and can't seem to let go. I'm missing the mountains... After living in Steamboat Springs for 21 years, I moved to Grand Junction where I lived for two years. I have small town values. I wish I could be more specific about myself, but I am trying to mold into my new environment and I am interested in learning about new lifestyles and experiencing new things. I seem to gravitate towards others who are solid and grounded. This site makes me feel like a stalker. I need a push to get me out and about. I want to laugh, learn and enjoy life! If you are genuine, sweet, honest, realistic, witty, curious, energetic and smart with high integrity, I'm looking for a friend first. I am focused on getting my job and life lined out, I have been trying to get off this site as I am not interested in dating, only genuine people who want to share adventures and compassion. If you have sent an email I promise to respond, but if you are reading this it truly means that I don't have time to figure out how to get off this site.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite "Hot" spots are Lake Powell, Mexico. I've traveled a lot and I am interested in exploring new places. I am more interested in traveling closer to home rather than exotic adventures at this time.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I've decided that my favorite genre might be the blues. I thought this was a music question. I like being outside in the sun and I can't wait to start a garden this Spring.

For fun

Explore the outdoors or hide at home.

Last read

Starting Mutant Message Downunder...after I sit down and read my pile of newspapers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I believe in family and food...maybe because I am Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like to use the best values of spirituality as my guide, but I suffer from the guilt of Catholicism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree