Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | East Sebago, ME, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello!, Not sure of what to say here but lets start with the basics. I graduated from USM in 2003 with a degree in Sports Medicine. I am contemplating going back for my Masters degree soon, but I needed a breather for a short time before going back. I am six feet tall with hazel eyes. I like mountain biking, playing softball and other outdoor activities. I live close to the ocean and would not change that for the world. When I am not at work, I like to be outdoors. I don't have cable because I do not spend a lot of time watching television. I tend to be a little shy at first but that soon disapears when I get to know someone. I tend to make friends easily and I am someone who is a great listener. Many of my friends have told me they feel comfortable telling me anything. As for you, I like independent and intelligent women. Someone who is stimulating to talk to. I like being around someone with a good sense of humour who can tell a joke as well as listen to one. I tend to like active women who are up for new and adventurous activities. Jealousy is out. I have a lot of female friends and I would not give them up for anyone. I also don't expect her to give up male friends for me. I would like someone who is not afraid to express her feelings to me and also not agree with everything I have to say. Drop me a line and say "hello" if you are interested. If not, thanks for reading this anyway.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a large list of places I would like to travel. hopefully I will make all of them. Locally I like going to Two Lights State Park and the Portland Head Light.

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with friends, mountain bike and play softball during the summer. I prefer to be outdoors and doing things that are active. I don't spend a lot of time in front of the television. If I have to be indoors I prefer to read.

Last read

the last books I read were, Bad Men and Black Angel by John Connelly. I tend to read a lot of books and spend a lot of time in Barnes and Noble looking for more to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS. in Health and Fitness from USM