Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets give it a whirl!

In her own words

Initially I was a little dubious of on-line dating, but I think it offers a great way to meet new people, broaden horizons and have some fun along the way. I think it's tough to set the parameters or what you want in a person - some things are obvious but others are not easy to describe..... a certain chemistry or rapport are key, and for me, that has nothing to do with the colour of your eyes or the thickness of your hair, sometimes you just know.... well at least I do! I am an easy going British girl living in NYC - I have a fun and sometimes outlandish persona (British sarcasm I guess :-)), and believe that life is too short to sweat the small stuff. That said, I am well grounded and know what I want in my life. I am well travelled and appreciate all of the experiences life has brought me so far. It would be nice to meet a fun, confident and articulate man, who knows his mind, loves life and and is not afraid to show his softer side. Good luck to you all on the site, I hope you find your Match!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I think people who dislike animals are weird

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are so many to choose from in NYC and ever-changing- I guess it depends on what you fancy - however Le Charlot, Freds, Balthazar, L'artusi, Four Seasons are places I have visited the last few weeks

Favorite things

I love to watch movies, catch up on long-haul flights. I still chuckle at the Hangover but the second one was horrific. I don't watch too much TV, although I love Wildlife documentaries and am a sucker for anything CSI or Medical Drama

Last read

Ashamed to say but it was a trashy mag this morning - when I say 'trashy' I don't mean porn merely a gossip type girly rubbish type mag :-)!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and lived in London most of my life
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference