Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dcatsea

36 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
This is not the average person you were looking for.

In his own words

I recently moved here to Seattle for work. I do User Experience Design, graphic design, and some programming. I enjoy the combination of art, science, and team work to get the job done. If I could pick one thing which I have to have everyday, that would be music. I love music. Genres I listen to go from classical and old school hip hop to ambient, trip-hop, and other electronic music. Making music is a large hobby of mine too and although I am not the greatest musician, It is still fun to me. I love good food and drink. I try to cook as much as possible and do new recipes when I can. Eating out turns into this experience of learning how to cook something new, so I love finding new places to eat or exploring the menu completely of a place I like. The right food can make your day! Being out with friends is just as fun to me as staying in and reading or working on some project at home. Sometimes there is nothing as fun as working on art and suddenly the sun is up again. I like dancing, art walks, community events, seeing concerts, or just sitting on a patio somewhere with the right person, talking and planning, over good drinks. I do all the Northwest stuff too: hiking, running, and being outside. I do other non-standard stuff too like sport climbing and just started boxing. I am looking for someone who is funny in all sorts of ways, likes challenging themselves in their pursuits, takes trouble as a challenge to overcome, and is not afraid to communicate what is on their mind. They aren't afraid to disagree or discuss something. They may not know themselves in total, who ever does, but they know enough to be comfortable with who they are. I am looking for someone to share new experiences, travel, and even the everyday stuff with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I have a turtle. She is awesome and sublime.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am still exploring the city. For now the neighborhood around where I live in the city. So some various bars I have found. Some of the parks are nice. But so far I really like the urban downtown area.

College

The Art Institute of Las Vegas, Henderson, NV

Favorite things

Photography, art, food with friends, drinks and games with friends, a good concert, road trips, plane trips, experiencing foreign cultures, industrial design, video games, software, philosophy, and working on motion graphics.

For fun

Working on new software projects, sport climbing, snowboarding, working on music, movies, concerts, art shows, photography, and more. Working on art projects or editing my photos :)

Last read

Wool, A Fire Upon the Deep, reread Haunted, finishing up The Decline and Fall of the Roman Empire, and starting up Romance of the Three Kingdoms.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a User Experience Designer for a major company. I design the interfaces for software and determine the psychology behind why people use software the way they do.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science in Interactive Media Design.