Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend :)

In her own words

Hey there ;) my name is Dakota. I was born in Portland Oregon, and lived around in the southern parts for 11 yrs, and then my dad moved us out here to Arizona. I've also lived here for about 11 yrs, but 2 months ago I just moved back here from Oklahoma. We were only there for 11 months but it was such a great experience. The people are so nice and genuine, I was a part of an amazing church, had a great job and I made life long friends! It's weird that I'm back here sometimes, I really thought I was gonna be an Okie for the rest of my life haha I didn't go to college, but I did go to beauty school. I have been a licensed esthetician for about 2 years now and I currently work as a wax specialist. I'm trying to make the world hairless one person at a time ;) On a more personal level, I would like you to know that the most important thing in my life is my Savior! I'm a God fearing woman who likes to go to church every Sunday, maybe a midweek bible study as well. I like to spend time in the Lords word, pray and just sit and listen to some worship music. I've been a singer for most of my life so since I was about 13 I've been on different praise teams. It's a wonderful feeling to lead people into worshiping God. I'm truly looking for a man that feels the same way. Who has a personal relationship with Christ. Not just somebody who claims Christianity. I am looking for someone who is active in their church, reads the Bible, prays and obeys what the Lord has to say in the word. I'm looking for a spirtitual leader. It's important to me that our relationship is founded on God. Physically...although looks do matter because you do have to be attracted to that person, the most important thing to me is height haha I'm a pretty tall girl...and I like to wear heels sometimes ;) so its nice to still be able to look up to my man and feel like his little woman ;) Aside from looks, it would be nice to meet a guy who is funny, I love to laugh! Genuine, honest, trustworthy, RESPECTFUL! I'm gonna put it out there because I'm not ashamed of it...I'm still a virgin and I'm going to wait til marriage. So its hard to find a guy who is not going to try to push my boundaries and take that away from me. So respect is big! I'm Gods daughter, and I deserve to be treated like it!! I like a man that is forward and bold. I'm pretty old fashioned so I like to be pursued and wooed ;) its nice to have a door opened for me every once in a while. One kind of girl doesnt appreciate that :) I guess I don't look like the typical "Christian" though. I have tattoos and kind of plan to be covered. Tattoos are soooo attractive to me, so it would also me nice if my guy had some, or at least liked mine ;) Well I would like to have some things remain a mystery on my profile so I'm gonna stop now haha (Please, only message me if you are a Christian because that's nothing I'm going to compromise, even if you are the tallest, most tatted up guy I've ever seen! You would be wasting your time with me)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

my cats name is Teagan. She's really like a little human, doesn't act much like a cat lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Westgate, old Litchfield, verrado, my house

Favorite things

Going on motorcycle rides, any kind of roadtrip, concerts, trying new restaurants, taking walks up on verrado, antique shopping, watching tv (big bang theory, how I met your mother, the office, CSI, walking dead...), camping, fishing, hiking ...

For fun

i have recently discovered that I love sushi, so I'm always on the search for amazing sushi restaurants. So far blue sushi is my favorite. I looove watching movies. I sometimes will get a redbox movie 3 times a week ;)

Last read

A woman after Gods own heart, love does and the Bible. I like reading inspirational books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference