Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm an adventurous, intellectual, athletic guy...

In his own words

I'm an adventurous, intellectual, athletic guy with a good sense of humor (I am told). Currently, I'm a full-time doctoral student in physical therapy (UCSF) and California Certified Massage Therapist. I'm seeking a strong, independent woman with a similar thirst for knowledge and a diversity of interests. Symphony halls, Yoshi's, the Boom Boom Room, and the ballpark are all places I frequent. My favorite music genres are jazz, classical, and funk. My home teams are the Giants and 49ers. My favorite foods are Thai, Japanese, Mexican, and Mediterranean. My favorite things probably don't tell you much about who I am though. Some other facts about me: 1. Took my first solo three-day backpacking trip in the Santa Cruz Mts. this summer. 2. I dream of opening a multi-professional healing arts center to merge holistic and medical modalities. 3. I can parallel park on hills like a boss. 4. 4th-generation San Francisco Bay Area native (might be 5th, but the genealogy is sketch). 5. I've been told I'm a pretty good cook. 6. If I wasn't studying physical therapy, I would be pursuing a career in photography. INFJ Myers-Briggs and 5w6 Riso-Hudson Enneagram.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I like cats, but I'm allergic to them.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Crepevine, Philz, the Academy of Sciences, AT&T Park, UCSF Recreation Center, Pacifica, Santa Cruz Mts., the beach (any beach), redwood forests, Davies Symphony Hall, Yoshi's, The Warfield.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

*Cooking a home-cooked meal with friends, usually organically grown. *Redwood forests *Funk, soul, and jazz music *HBO series such as "Deadwood," "Six Feet Under," and "Game of Thrones." *Boston Terriers

For fun

Photography, Hiking, Giants games, Communing with nature, Vegetable gardening, Cooking, Volunteering, Travelling

Last read

A Wise Man's Fear, Patrick Rothfuss Broca's Brain, Carl Sagan War is a Racket!, Mjr. Gen. Smedley Butler A Song of Ice and Fire, G.R.R. Martin The Trouble with Testosterone, Robert Sapolski Golden Gate Gardening, Pam Peirce



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Right now, I am a full-time doctoral student in physical therapy. Once I graduate in a couple years, I plan to stay in the Bay Area for as long as possible.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am fourth-generation San Francisco Bay Area native. My great-grandparents arrived from Ireland, Norway, Scotland, and France. My 23andMe genetic profile even says I might be 2.8% Neanderthal!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am open to possibility in all areas of cosmology.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently seeking my clinical doctorate in physical therapy after working several years as a massage therapist. I value my education highly, as I feel it helps sustain my openness.