Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In her own words

There is much to learn about me. The right person will find it all out in time, and I look forward to doing the same. I Definitely have a sense of humor, can make friends anywhere, am assertive and strong, love small talk ;), but also am a good listener and enjoy deep conversation. What I'm looking for at this point in my life is someone who is not just into a casual relationship, but ready to meet the one for him, in time of course. Chemistry is very important to me like most people, both intellectually and physically. I admire confidence, someone who is secure in his mind and in his life is super attractive to me. I appreciate my family and life long friends and the impact they make on my life, every day, and although not everyone has that, I would love to meet someone who understands the importance of sustaining great relationships and how the gift of special connections supports you in life no matter where your road leads you. I think my life thus far has shaped a super cool interesting open genuine person, and I love meeting new people who have also learned from their unique experiences and thrived whether good times or bad. I used to dance professionally for most of my life and am now im in boring sales, hahaha, not so bad when you work with and for awesome and funny people, but I do miss dance every day and look forward to getting it back into my life in some way, as a teacher maybe, we shall see...... Although attraction, like most people, is super important to me it can come in many forms, meaning, im not just into looks...being funny or smart is super sexy to me, but hey a handsome face doesn't hurt along with the sharp mind ;) Look forward to talking and seeing where it may lead...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

What the hell is a "hotspot"?...dumb question.

Favorite things

My cozy apartment, Iced coffee even in the winter, reality TV i cant help myself, quentin tarantino films, i love ALL food bring it on, Wine ;), iced cold draft beer, wine, and other cocktails ;)

For fun

Hanging with friends and family, cooking, dance class, the racetrack, finding new things to do in NYC, im easy and can have fun doing anything.

Last read

The art of racing in the rain, Loved it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference