Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a kind, honest guy living at the beach...

In his own words

I'm a kind, honest guy living at the beach that grew up in Minnesota. I’ve been in California for over 13 years now though, so I guess I can call this home. That said, I’ve never lost my down to earth Midwest values. My family, though 2000 miles away is very important to me and I still talk to them a few times a week. My parents are some of my best friends, and its a great feeling to have that relationship. They've been married over 42 years and its something that is so amazing, I hope to someday be able to say the same. While it’s tough to really put down in a few short words a description that totally encapsulates who a person (me) is, at least I can use this section to list what I’m looking for, what I find important and still tell you something about me so when you read this profile you can make up your mind if I’m the kind of guy that you might like to get to know. And here's a hint: you do. :) First, chemistry is very important to me in a relationship. That’s what makes this whole online dating stuff so difficult. It’s not always the easiest to get a solid read on someone just from a few pictures and a few paragraphs. That said, physical attraction has to be there for me, and I would assume for you too. If I write you a message and you don’t respond, I’ll never take it personally, and I hope the same would be true on the flip side. I love kids, and I know that I would like to have children of my own some day so it’s important to me that you want children someday as well. I plan on being the most amazing dad out there when the time comes. I still play soccer regularly and I’m fit, so it’s important that being active and fit would be important to you too. Height is not an issue for me, I’m 6’ tall so if you’re 5’11” and wearing heels, you’re going to be taller than me, and I don't mind if you don't. And don't worry, the same goes if you're 5'0", I'm completly good with that, I'll just be 7-12 inches taller than you depending on your footwear choice that particular day. I never want to force anything though, so what ever we get ourselves into, it has to feel right and I'm not looking to rush it. Okay, back to me I guess. I'm a fun outgoing person, armed with humor and charm, very comfortable at parties and in crowds, and really looking for someone who I can share and open up to. Someone who will get both the party guy me, and the hopeless romantic me, all rolled into one. Underneath my wit and at times self-deprecating humor, I am really a deeply caring person who wears his heart on his sleeve and can be quite sentimental. I want to find a girl that I can hold hands with when we’re driving in the car. I want to hold your hand in public. I want to cook dinner with you. I want to cook dinner for you. I want inside jokes with you and I want to laugh with you when everyone else in the room isn't. I want butterflies when I’m with you. I’m not afraid of kissing or holding each other in public. I want to feel sparks each time we kiss, just like it’s the first time, even though we've done it so many times before. I want someone who can be my best friend and partner. Someone who I can make plans with, daydream with, imagine my future with. I know that this exists because I’ve felt it before. I don’t want to settle, and I don’t expect you to be anyone other than yourself. I just want to be sure that I wait to find the right person that makes me feel these things and someone who I can make feel the same. I want to find someone that loves me who will let me love them back with reckless abandon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just returned from 3 weeks in Brazil for the World Cup, AMAZING! And 3 weeks in Roatan, Honduras. Hermosa and Manhattan Beach. Cabo. Mammoth for Snowboarding. Minnesota for family. Florida. Road trips across the country. Anywhere warm with a beach.


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Sports, the beach, people watching. Ridiculously frivolous conversations. Eating and trying new food. Country music. Crosswords. Inside jokes. Warm weather. Soft pretzels. Hockey. Pizza. Driving fast. Family. Babies. Cuddling. Napping. Movies.

For fun

I enjoy spending free time with friends, going out to eat, attending sporting events, playing volleyball on the beach and generally being active. I love the beach so I'm usually up for anything near the water.

Last read

"Unbroken" by Laura Hillenbrand. It was fantastic. Also "Lone Survivor" was amazing. I have about 4 different books on the night stand right now, but fiction is a guilty pleasure. John Grisham and James Patterson are a couple favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Territory Manager/Outside sales for a finance company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral