Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Comic- Turns-Lawyer

In his own words

Looking for a sense of humor, and a pretty smile. I believe there are a number of possible matches in this world, but I would be content finding just 1. The woman I'm going to meet has goals and dreams, but has already started on achieving her goals. She makes a positive impression on others, with her work as well as her personality. She's hoping to find a man among men, someone who appreciates her, and wants her to succeed, and who is willing to provide moral support. While I'm serious about that first paragraph, all that talk takes away from my comic side.... Before law school, I was a stand up comic, a radio air personality, and a restauranteur. (Not at the same time.) I consider myself well traveled, well read, and I think I have a good sense of humor. [I am open minded about a family, and if you aren't at least open minded to it, then we aren't a good match. Obviously, this is in the distant future and not right away... but still.] I play sports (golf, baseball, and games like pool, poker), and I love to travel. I'm over-educated, and under-loved. I am almost always in a terrific mood, and I don't take things too seriously. I rarely drink, and don't smoke. (Okay, sometimes while golfing with friends I will have a cigar.) I read non-fiction, and I really like art films, action adventures, some dramas, foreign films and independents. I studied philosophy in college, and I have a naturally-inquisitive nature; I am ridiculously Socratic in my discussions (which just means I answer everything with a question) and I add humor here and there for levity. Now I'm a lawyer for LAPD. I volunteer as a Big Brother to a boy who doesn't have a father around. l also sit as a Judge Pro Tem in traffic court and small claims court. But it's purely in a volunteer-capacity to help out the courts. I like someone who is an achiever, who laughs, and likes jokes, stand up comedy, and all kinds of movies. I prefer someone petite, who stays in shape, and likes the outdoors. I'm considered very open minded.... but lately I've noticed I''ve been attracted to skin tone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris; Maui; London... San Francisco, Monterey, Palm Springs... These are all distant. But if we're talking local, then I'd say Paco's Tacos, the Liquid Kitty, and Venice Beach... maybe C&O.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I was a rock n roll radio deejay when I was 18, so I like 90's music. SNL, the Daily Show, Californication. I like movies like the Big Lebowski, True Grit, and Wedding Crashers.

For fun

Weekends I like to see art films, play poker, go to Santa Barbara, or San Diego, go horseback riding, visit the beach, or have lunch outdoors. Sometimes see concerts, live comedy, theater, etc.

Last read

I like to read anything by Bill Bryson. He's the most hilarious travel/history writer that I've read. I also read a lot of non-fiction in a never-ending quest for knowledge. (I'm just not there yet.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Los Angeles Deputy City Attorney and Judge Pro Tem for the Los Angeles County Superior Courts: traffic, small claims, and limited civil cases. But that's so boring. What I really want to do is direct! I'm a former stand-up comic too.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian descent, but from Northern Italy near Switzerland and France. Grandma's maiden name is Pizza. No joke. But seriously, everyone here has got to be from someplace exotic, right?
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i believe there is a God. (and boy is He p*ssed!)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college