Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dc_guy_72

42 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well...let's see. I'm your average every day...

In his own words

Well...let's see. I'm your average every day modern intellectual who spends way too much time theorizing and postulating with myself these days. All my ideas seem like a good idea at the time when I'm trying to convince myself of something. At this point, I've decided it might not be a bad idea to have someone to bounce ideas of off before leaping off the proverbial cliff and getting into whatever trouble I normally get myself into. At the very least, I'm looking for someone to validate when we get into trouble and says "Gee, that wasn't a very good idea now was it?" and is able to laugh it off. So, even though my profile might not scream this I consider myself a rather witty and sarcastic individual who is always looking for some lively banter. I love warm weather over cold weather and I generally eat out most nights (even though I can cook). While I'm serious at work, I try and keep things laid back in my personal life and avoid drama like the plague. I am your typical male so yes I do enjoy sports (Caps season ticket holder) and try to watch all my favorite sports team as much as possible on TV in whatever location provides them the most help and luck for winning. I'm looking for a sassy partner in crime who has great range and enjoys the finer things in life as well as lounging on the couch, can give as good as they get in conversation, is vivacious and outgoing (but not loud - nobody likes a loud mouth), can get dressed up for a night on the town and rock some high heels (and can walk in them), doesn't mind sitting at the bar with me to eat and yuck it up with the bartender and can get along with what is my immature and mildly childish group of close friends. During the summer I'm usually out boating on the water every weekend (always looking for some good boat crew!) and during the winter I'm either avoiding the cold in a warm locale somewhere or crushing through my Netflix queue. I tried to be outdoorsy in the winter and went snowboarding and ended up with broken ribs so I'm currently ok with hibnernating on the couch for now :).

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

In general, I find that dogs like me as well :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral