Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I always wake up with a smile on my face.

In her own words

I would say that one of my talents is being able to answer difficult questions quickly and at times, creatively. Recently, I was asked "when a boy and a girl get married, does the boy have to know the girl's name first?" I also had to answer the question of "where do babies come from", and "how are tables made?". These were all the musings of my students, who have also requested that I dye my hair pink (and sparkly), meet Justin Bieber, and have octuplets. I can safely say that none of those things will be happening! Instead, I'm using my time to research grad school programs in Special Education or Occupational Therapy. So, what else do I like to do? I love going to Nats games. I'm an Indians fan at heart, but since we're nowhere near Cleveland, and I love baseball, I try to get to Nats games whenever I can. I'm also a HUGE roller coaster fan. I would love to get to every theme park in the U.S., and I have a season pass to Busch Gardens Williamsburg. I also love movies. I own close to 100 DVDs, and recently discovered that over time, I have somehow become the owner of four copies of The Hangover, although I would say that I like dramas best. Of course, the almost cliche statement of "I love to travel" (who doesn't) would have to come next. I lived in Barbados for a year growing up, and I have been to China and Israel. I have been to half of the 50 states, and want to see all of them. I definitely would like to go to Alaska sometime soon. So, who am I looking for? I definitely do best with guys who have laid back personalities. I have been told I am a kind person, and I want to date someone who could also describe themselves that way. Intelligence and hard work are very attractive qualities. Someone whom I can't stop laughing with, a gentleman, and partner in crime. Bonus points if you're from the Midwest or have a Southern accent.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had a beagle growing up. Her name was Sally. Lots of funny stories - just ask. I would love to get another dog, but haven't decided what kind I want. Any suggestions??

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Barbados for a year and LOVED it... I've also been to Israel and China (big fan of both). I generally enjoy traveling.... LA, NYC, Boston, etc. In the DC area, I really like Local 16, Mandu, and Galaxy Hut.


The College of Wooster, Wooster, OH

Favorite things

traveling, movies, music, amusement parks, sports, the beach, dogs, conversation, Seinfeld, concerts, exploring

For fun

I love watching movies, going to sports games, amusement parks, ROLLER COASTERS!! and basically anything that gets me out of the house (although i don't mind the occasional weekend spent lounging around).

Last read

I'm currently reading "Game Change", which is about the 2008 Presidential Campaign/nominees. I've been told I should read the "Twilight" series, but I'm trying to hold out on that for as long as possible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher, and absolutely love what I do. My students put a smile on my face every day, even when I am having the worst day imaginable. They also provide me with lots of funny stories to tell.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the College of Wooster (go Scots!) in Wooster, Ohio (about an hour from Cleveland). Currently I'm looking into grad school programs for Occupational Therapy.