Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles of Baileys Crossroads, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Instead of another long profile talking about...

In his own words

Instead of another long profile talking about myself, how about I stick to the facts? I have: 1.) Earned a law degree and landed a solid job in DC. 2.) Pulled a boat up from the bottom of a lake and rebuilt it myself. 3.) Started with a dead dirt hill and built it into a garden. 4.) Spent 3 weeks in Europe on a solo trip, just to see what it was like. 5.) Taken a rusty old bike, fixed it up, and ridden it regularly. 6.) Written three fantasy novels. 7.) Been going to Renn fairs for the last five years. 8.) Been SCUBA-certified since I was 12. 9.) Regularly dropped what I'm doing to help out a friend who needed an extra hand (even if they weren't admitting it). However, I have never: 1.) Randomly gone into a restaurant I've never tried just to see how the food is. 2.) Spent a day just lounging on the beach. 3.) Spent a morning just hanging out, or an evening talking on the phone. 4.) Done something unplanned and enjoyed every minute of it. I've never done those things because I haven't found the right person to do them with. I'm okay being on my own, but I've realized that really living life takes two people. I know I'm one face among hundreds on this site, but I'm still going to say that I'm a good person. I have a job I like, I treat people the way I want to be treated, and I take care of myself. Hopefully, you are the same way. If any of the above sounds interesting to you, and you'd like to get a cup of coffee and get off this site, get in touch!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, Italy, and Charlottesville. Anywhere new in DC. The museums always have something interesting to see.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Most kinds of music. Stand-up comics, The SNL Jack Sparrow video. "Found video" movies. Dead Gentlemen Productions/Zombie Orpheus entertainment. Night Vale. Archer (yeah, I know), and TV shows that get less than one season.

For fun

Biking, walking, reading, or just hanging out with friends. I'm also working on a handful of fiction stories whenever I have a chance. It's fun to do, and who knows, maybe one day I'll be able to sell one of them.

Last read

Dance of Dragons, by George R.R. Martin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a patent attorney in DC, getting to see all the latest n' greatest inventions. Even though most of them are iPhone clones...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral