Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 35 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I lived in the Bay Area, worked in San...

In his own words

I lived in the Bay Area, worked in San Francisco, and lived in DC. I recently moved back to CA after living for 8 years in DC. I grew up by the beach and lived close to nature, so I love being outdoors - hiking, camping, etc..Napa/Sonoma Valleys, Yosemite, and Monterrey are some of my favorite places. I believe that enjoying things such as a sunny day, a cool breeze, or the crisp air after a rainy day can make a big difference in daily life. By day, I enjoy a rewarding career in international development that I am passionate about. I concentrate in Trade Finance and Public Private Partnerships in emerging markets. It’s a good fit for me and I enjoy what I do. While I am hard-working and motivated in all that I do, I value the people in my life above all else. My loved ones know me as a loyal and dependable person whom they can always count on. My friends and family mean the world to me, and I am invested in my relationships. I am not a full fledged user, so can't read messages. However, you can send me a note at victor_david_1 at y ahoo When I am not at work, I try to be outside as much as possible. It could be going to music shows or performances or visiting friends. I love road trips. The most memorable road trip was driving along the CA coast from SF to LA. I also enjoy dancing (i.e. specially salsa dancing and also other kinds) and the arts (i.e. theater, opera, live music performances). I am also perfectly content staying in on a Saturday night with the right person. I love trying new restaurants (I'm like to think of myself as somewhat of a foodie), tasting good wines, drinking beers at the local bar, going to concerts, dancing, and doing anything outdoors. I am looking for someone who is outgoing and fun. I am active and love to be out doing stuff. I am pretty laid back and I love just getting up in the morning and doing something new. I can talk to anyone and am generally not shy. I am also passionate about life and I see it as a continuous learning process. I will try anything once and am very spontaneous. I am drawn towards people who are passionate, intelligent, and energetic. I also appreciate someone who sees humor in everyday life and understands it’s not the final destination that’s important; it’s the path you take to get there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

love to do anything outdoors. I love wine tasting, trying new restaurants, drinking beer in the sun, hanging with my friends, making people laugh, dancing (salsa or anything Latin American), going to see a game or show, and driving to new places.

Last read

Paulo Coelho's "The Alchemist" & Gabriel Garcia Marquez's "One Hundred Years of Solitude"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
International Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Degrees: Johns Hopkins and University of Michigan Ann Arbor