Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dcRockCity

35 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I sing a mean version of the Copacabana

In her own words

Born and raised outside of Detroit, I landed in DC 10 years ago and let's just say it's growing on me. I tend to lead with a smile or sarcasm, depending on the approach... I very much appreciate people with a good sense of adventure who also enjoy the humor in everyday life. On the weekends, I can be found meeting up with friends for dinner/drinks to celebrate any given milestone/event/the weather, embarking on a random outdoor adventure or cheering on my nephews at t-ball. Sleeping in is highly underrated! ha Best plans seem to be the ones that spontaneously come together... Travel light and often. Tortas Frontera is enough reason to layover at O'Hare. Music for me is a source of immeasurable pleasure - going to shows, singing inappropriately loud on the treadmill when I think no one is watching ... I also enjoy checking out new restaurants/bars/cuisines balanced with a solid burger or a dive bar. Outside of work, I do not take myself very seriously and believe you have to be able to laugh at yourself for both the good and the bad...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

14th Street, Chinatown, H Street, Arlington... 9:30 Club, Old Town in the summer, the National Mall (WWII Memorial and Washington Monument at night). Auntie Annie's at DCA

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Music, Rainy Days, Direct Flights, Diet Coke, Sour Patch Kids, a solid cheese plate, Satellite Radio, IMDB, my nephews ...college hoops and CAPS fan! TV shows: Walking Dead, Top Chef, Criminal Minds, Chopped, Orphan Black

Last read

CNN, Buzzfeed, Huffingtonpost... Real Simple, Food & Wine, People and GQ - for work, I swear ha. I tend to nerd out on books when I travel - pick a random title at the airport and devour before getting off the plane.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral