Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Manvel, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't think people are meant to be by themselves. Because nothing sucks more than feeling all alone. No matter how many people are around.

In his own words

I'm a family oriented, patient, caring person. I'd like to see myself with someone where my friends and family don't complain to me that I'm being too nice to my significant other, because they want someone who will return the same gestures as I do. loving life at the moment big time Rockets fan but follow Astros/Texans also frequent movie watcher, regardless if its in theaters or at home working my way into being a gym rat 2-3 times a week you'll find mostly alternative, rock, pop, 80s/90s genre and some R/B on my iPod discovered my love for travel last year, went back to the motherland of the Philippines for the first time in 17 years, went to Vegas with some great friends, took a cruise my friends and cousins to Cozumel, Jamaica, and Cayman Islands, then went to NY/NJ for a Texans/Jets game along with visiting my family, all in the span of 5 months. Next trip I have planned is going to San Francisco in October I've been told I'm a amazingly nice/sweet/caring guy (quote by my cousin's BFF) and most say thats my biggest flaw. Can be summed up as insightful and honest I'm looking for someone who is family oriented as me, an outgoing person but wouldn't mind staying in to hangout and watch a movie. Also one who's past the "Lets go out and get drunk" every weekend stage. Over the whole "I need feel like I"m 20" when you know your not. If your a sports fan, that's a plus but not a must :) if you want to know more, just ask!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any place I can hangout out with friends and watch the game, movie theater

Favorite things

big movie buff, 90% of the time, I got to the midnight opening for movies. Primary music interest is alternative music, along with Top 40, Pop, and R&B. Mostly listen to anything but country. Currently love Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy

For fun

Season ticket holder for the Rockets since 2006, watch movies with friends/cousins, usually at the Midnight Showings the night it releases in theaters, spending time with family especially with my nieces and nephew. Reading the trends in technology



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Full Filipino, have been mistaken for every other Asian ethnicity...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college No preference