Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cumberland, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 100 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for the right girl!

In his own words

I am just a normal guy who believes in "old fashioned" values when it comes to relationships, meaning that they are supposed to be valued and you should treat the woman with respect. Unfortunately, I have not been able to find the right one for me at the right time. I have learned a lot from the past though and am looking to find someone who wants to be committed to their partner without any games involved, and who will be as loyal and faithful as I am in return. I am not the smooth talker but I make up for that with staying power and being genuine. Those guys usually stay D-Bags regardless of how much you try to change them and if you haven't figured that out yet your probably not the girl for me. I believe the point of finding the person you are supposed to be with is to have someone to share everything with, and be there for each other even if its just to ask how your day was. I have a daughter who means the world to me so I want someone who is capable of handling that and i'm fine with it if you have kids as well. I want to find someone who likes hanging out at home just as much as going out. I'm a hard worker and want someone who is the same way. I love writing and playing music and therefore love concerts and sitting around with a drink listening to all types of music if not playing it. I'm a big football and baseball fan and have been involved with both most of my life both as an athlete from a young age, through college, and as a coach later at the high school level. If I ever get the time again I would love to get back into coaching maybe when my daughter is older.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Puggle named Duke.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am more of a low key bar type and don't get into the "club" scene would rather hang out at home and drink than do that but enjoy going out occasionally with friends. I would love to travel more and loved Jamaica when I went.


Franklin College, Franklin, IN

Favorite things

Being a dad has been a great experience. I love to watch movies. Music is a big part of my life.

For fun

I like to play and listen to music for fun and I used to play in a band. I play the drums and guitar.I I also like to read, watch movies, and hang out with friends when possible.

Last read

Dan Brown- The Lost Symbol Dean Koontz- Frankenstein Series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Plant Manager for a factory division of a not-for-profit corporation that assists adults with disabilities.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Liberal Arts (History Major)from Franklin College