Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fort Lesley J McNair, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Washington, DC

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun times ahead....

In his own words

I am a fun energetic man who loves and cherrish's his family. I believe in good values and morals on which I was raised. I am honest, good hearted and hard working man. I am very laid back and I don't let the small stuff bother me. I love what I do am pretty good at it. I am a great father to my awesome son and try to raise him with the same value system that I grew up on. I am a good time and love to laugh and have the best time humanly possible anywhere I go. I have no problem laughing at myself and actually do it a lot. When it comes to what I want... I guess simply put I want to find the one God made for me. A strong independent woman who can hold a conversation and who is comfortable with silence. I want to laugh and share the good times that are to come. A strong and confident woman. A professional when you need be and a good time waiting type of woman. I want a woman who can laugh at herself and me, someone who is laid back and doesn't stress about the little things. Bottom line I want/need to find my best friend.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name is Bayleigh. She is Brindle in color. She is a American Bulldog/Colorado Bulldog mix. Meaning she has a quarter pitt in her. She is the sweetest thing. She is my baby

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Eatsern Shore, Pittsburgh, DC, Fosters any sports bar, Annapolis Waterfront


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

Country - it slows my life down, Lie to Me, House, ESPN, Seafood, Chicken, Great Steak

For fun

Movies, hanging with friends, any sporting events, laughing, video games

Last read

Reading Big Boy Rules and Blackwater Favorite Book Lone Suvivor Favorite Series - Jason Bourne



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work midnights in our GLARIOUS city. My days off are terrible. I work a lot of overtime and I go to court a lot. My job is stressful and aggrevating, but I wouldn't trade it for anything. I love what I do and I'm good at it. Its a fun job!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral