Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Always be a little kinder than necessary.

In her own words

It feels a little self indulgent to sit down and write an essay on the ABC’s of me, but a girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do so here goes! I’m from the South, born and raised right here in Georgia. And like most of us, I have a love hate relationship with both the Dawgs and the Falcons! Most of my family still lives in Georgia, we’ve had a few escapees but we don’t hold it against them. Family is a top priority for me. That statement should not be interpreted to mean that I want to live next door to my parents. But I do enjoy spending time with my family and I’m proud to say that they feel the same way! I’m extremely polite and considerate of other people, their feelings and how my actions/decisions affect them. I’m a self professed Christmas Nerd. I love everything about the whole season, the spirit, the decorations and the food, literally everything. Starting November 1st, I’m in Christmas mode. If you are one of those people who think Christmas should wait its turn, I may not be the girl for you. I believe if something is worth doing, it’s worth doing well. That is probably the perfectionist in me surfacing. I’m proactive and can’t stand to have things hanging over my head. Get it done and move on, you’ll feel better, trust me. I love music, all types. Can’t play or sing a note so I have a deep appreciation for those with the gift. I enjoy concerts and sporting events. Not much of a club-goer. Maybe every once in a while because I do like to dance or perhaps hear some live music, but I’m not a regular on any of Atlanta’s VIP lists. I try to live a relatively healthy life. I work out 4-6 times a week, generally speaking, and I try to make good decisions regarding diet. I’m throwing this out there for one reason; my choices for myself will have some effect on the person I’m with. My workouts are, for the most part, non-negotiable. I need an hour, sometimes a smidge more, to work out at least 4 times a week. This makes a dent in my availability. Ideally, my partner would enjoy hitting the gym, the trail or whatever with me, but that’s not a requirement. So what are my requirements you ask? Good question! All the cliche stuff applies I suppose, intelligent, funny, kind to dogs and old people, loves his momma…etc. But mostly, I’d like someone with a positive outlook who wants to have fun. I feel like life has a tendency to get really serious, you have to actively lighten it up! I need someone who’s confident in themselves and who they are. I’m a pretty self sufficient girl but I like for the guy to be the guy, or more importantly…be a gentleman, it will be acknowledged and appreciated. As I mentioned before, I’m from the South so bring your A game in the manners department, it’s important. Perhaps my favorite thing about being in a relationship is being on a “team”. I like knowing that someone has my back and I’ve got theirs. Like a best friend…but better!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Steel, Yard House, Hearth, Woodfire Grill, Atkins Park


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Last read

Currently reading the Song of Fire & Ice series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I support a sales teams that covers the Southeast region of the US. So I guess you could say I'm behind the scenes facilitating all the magic!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference