Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Fairly simple guy looking for simple things in life- relationship being the big one. Could we be a match? You never know :)

In his own words

i have lived most of my life being single, i was always under the impression that i could be alone and did not need anyone-Of course, thefact that i think people should be in a serious relationship only if they love each other and not merely for companionship has been a set back for me-the older i get, the more i think there may be a common ground somewhere in there-i am basically looking to fall in love, and willing to meet some poeple to see if it will happen-i work alot, and love time alone, so that sometimes becomes problematic..But, if i do find that special someone-they would be the recipient of all my affections :) Obviously, the first step is just general attraction, so i must be attracted to something about you. whether looks, quirks, attitude, what ever it may be..which i would not know until i saw them-seems complicated, but really not at all. after the initial attraction, there would have to be some commonalities in lifestyle-especially if there are long term plans. SO i am putting it out there once more to see if it can happen for us. Wish us luck..Cheers

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

miami beach, laguna beach, i enjoy people watching and exploring life


The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

80's and 90's guy-enjoy nostalgia and current as well-live in the moment and remember the past-dream about the future

For fun

Nature, Biking, Beach, Friends

Last read

one o my downfalls-i dont like reading :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Started out in retail management in the late 80's, and when i moved to Miami Beach the hospitality business took over. After 9 years in Miami, my career brought me to Los Angeles for the next five. Since 2 years ago back in the MIA in Retail -Again
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
100% italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i am guided by the oneness of the universe
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference