Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Luck With That...

In his own words

I can definitely be a bit of an eccentric at times, and I think that's got to be one of my best traits. I enjoy exploring DC and discovering everything it has to offer, from the culinary to the artistic. At the same time, I can definitely curl up at home with a good book or movie and just spend the night enjoying being comfortable. My interests are relatively eclectic, everything from hiking out in Shenandoah to watching a great musical at the Kennedy Center. Basically, if it's something that sounds fun I'll be the first to volunteer to do it. I'm big on self improvement, and I maintain a positive outlook that there is always room to make oneself better and to continually strive to make yourself better. What I'm looking for here is someone with a long term relationship frame of mind. Someone who will enjoy spending time together and forming a great friendship in addition to a relationship. Shared interests are a must, and definitely a ton of extra points to anyone who consider themselves a nerd. Any other questions, just ask. I'm a relatively open book.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I don't have any pets but I was raised with many animals in my parents' house. While I don't have any pets right now, as soon as I find myself in a place where I can get one, I'm going to be getting a Pug.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Really I find the place doesn't matter quite so much as the people there. I love to go out and just have a good time with friends, whether that means a Happy Hour at RFD or out at the movies with a couple of close friends.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I really can't say how much I love to do all kind of things. I love TV and can watch anything from So You Think You Can Dance to Heroes to It's Always Sunny. I also love to cook and am even taking classes to make sure that I can get better at it!

For fun

In my free time I love to spend time just hanging out with friends. I love movies and TV, so I try to keep up on all of my favorite shows and see as much as there is to see. I love my subscription to Netflix!

Last read

I'm currently reading "Winter of the World' by Ken Follett. It's the second novel in Follett's Century Trilogy. The first, "Fall of Giants" took place during WWI and this novel takes place during WWII. So far it's been quite entertaining.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Federal employee with the U.S. Treasury. I've been there since 2007 and have loved every minute of it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in Maryland.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in a non-religious house, came to the Southern Baptist church when I was in my teens, and became disconnected from organized religion while in college. I'm not an atheist, but I struggle with the doctrines of the Christian faith.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the Johns Hopkins University and spent my Junior Year abroad at the JHU School of Advanced International Studies (SAIS) so I managed to walk away with both my BA and MA.