Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Altoona, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a little shy when it comes to dating but I...

In his own words

I'm a little shy when it comes to dating but I try not to let that get in my way, and it wears off quickly once I get to know someone. I tend to stay active, I enjoy running and like to hike, especially in the fall. My other interests include good books, good movies, good music, good food (I even attempt to make my own on occasion), and playing cards and board games. I love to read and have been doing a lot more of it now that the weather is colder. I mostly read fiction, some of my favorite authors are Cormac McCarthy, Michael Chabon, John Steinbeck, Stephen King (although Mr. Mercedes was horrible), and George R. R. Martin. I think a Kindle or Nook would be very convenient, but I'm not ready to let go of the real thing quite yet. I'm in to all kinds of music, except for: country, rap, polka, classical (some of it's ok I guess), death metal, most pop, techno, trance, house, and a whole lot more probably. I guess a more accurate statement would be that I like some kinds of music. Mostly Indie/Alternative. I like Ween, Modest Mouse, Cake, Arcade Fire, Pixies, Tool, and, well, a lot of other ones too. I love to run and usually do it six days a week. I do the treadmill, which I know everyone thinks is boring, but I like it. I like to push myself, so I usually go fast or uphill, I haven't fallen off yet but feel like it's bound to happen sooner or later. I don't watch what I eat at all so this makes me feel less guilty about it, but I don't eat a lot of junk food either. If any of this sounds the least bit interesting I'd love to hear from you. Oh, and I can juggle four balls at the same time! I try not to let that go to my head, just thought I should mention that in case it tips the scales in my favor. Women love juggling, right?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to pick low-key places where you can carry on a conversation. Can't go wrong with beers around a fire. I do like Zach's, they have good pizza and cheesesteaks (with ketchup only--the way God intended)

Favorite things

A good book! Game nights with family and friends. My job. Relaxing and listening to good music late at night.

For fun

Going to the movies. Hiking. Running. Drinking a few beers around a fire. Playing cards. Juggling. Reading.

Last read

The Long Goodbye by Raymond Chandler.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Catholic but don't practice. I try to keep an open mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference