Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get out of the house!

In his own words

I am pretty easygoing, divorced 2 years, looking to find someone with common interest to hang out with. I am into photography, music, both live and recorded, love the beach and mountains. I love traveling and get a lot of time off from a job I have had 23 years and still love it.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Elsa is a rescue dog, American Dingo, mixed with German Shepherd. Sweetest dog in the world.

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love the beaches north of Ventura. I have traveled the US quite a bit, and have found places I love in unexpected locations.Any place can be a favorite with the right person.

Favorite things

I like baseball, photography, live music, the outdoors, dogs, kayaking.I am a decent cook, I exprmnt. Fave movie is Pulp Fiction, fave TV shows are The Wire, the Sopranos. Love Monty P. Fave tunes, Who, My Morning Jacket, Jason Isbel NY PF LZ RS REM

For fun

My favorite activity is driving somewhere I have never been, with no schedule, no set deadline, and taking the back roads through America.

Last read

The Dome by Stephen King, The Family Corleone and actually the Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a very niche position in the medical field. It is the best job I have ever had,and that is why I have kept it for over 22 years. I'll never get rich, but who will?
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am open to women of ANY race. I do prefer American culture. There is a big difference between the two.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am open minded with belief. I think hard core atheists are on par with hard core religious people, so that leaves a lot of room between them.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
Licensed mental health nurse.