Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dbrises

40 year old woman | Chesapeake, VA, USA | Seeking men 54-54 within 50 miles of Virginia Beach, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a fun, smart, motivated, ambitious & an enthusiastic person looking for someone who shares some of the same common interests as I do.

In her own words

I am a 40 year old fun loving woman who seeks someone to hang out with and enjoy what life has to offer. I am recently divorced with two beautiful & amazing children. I love to try new things and be adventurous. Being around people that are positive and motivated is essential. I love going to the gym, traveling, hiking, biking, movies, and really anything that is uplifting. Of course a night at home ordering take out and watching a movie is awesome too. I desire to be around someone with energy and stability. I have been told many times that I am sweet, beautiful, fun, and easy to get along with. I'm an independent woman that stays very busy with school and my children. I'm looking for partnership and companionship. I'm not looking to jump into a relationship right away, I'd like to develop a friendship and see where it takes us. one night stands are not my thing so if that's all you're looking for, go on to the next girl that pops up on match... maybe it's her thing. lol! I have an upbeat personality and love to laugh. I wholeheartedly believe in treating others as you would want to be treated, so if any if what I'm saying sounds right down your alley, I welcome a hello from you! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I am a dog lover. Well, I love all animals but especially dogs. I have an English Bulldog named Molly and my daughter has her little Dorkie ( Datsun/Yorkie mix) named Sophie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have to say one of my favorite destinations has been Alaska. I also loved Hawaii and Cabo

College

South University, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows are Grey's Anatomy, Vampire Diaries, and Criminal Minds. I also love every genre of movies, including horror films. As long as they are not too gruesome. As far as music goes, I mostly listen to Alternative, top 40,

For fun

I love going to dinner and a movie but I also enjoy doing outdoorsy things like hiking, rafting, zip lining, ATV riding, horseback riding, etc. I am not a fan of cold weather though so I do more indoor activities in the winter. Also love 2 travel

Last read

Unfortunately because I'm a college student and a full time mommy, I do not get much of an opportunity to read much anymore. When I was allotted time to read I thoroughly enjoyed reading murder mysteries like Patricia Cornwell novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Presbyterian but converted to Judaism eight years ago. I like the feeling of having a direct connection to God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral