Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-47 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a pretty down to earth guy. I moved to So. California in 1986, after serving 4 years in the military. I am originally from the midwest (Missouri). I don't type well...hence the brief intro. I'll add that I am really into the outdoors; camping, hiking, dirt bike riding, etc. Ideally looking for someone with similar interests, or willing to try...I have a extra bike (hint hint!) I enjoy my job. I work hard all week and enjoy myself on the weekends. I don't drink, smoke, or have any other bad habits other than my strong independence. Thus the dating search. I'm looking for a confident, fun-loving woman who shares similiar interests. Ok...the above actually falls into the catagory of how a friend views you (or friends wife as the case may be!) I'm one of those people who are still "lost"when it comes to the computer, and even moreso when it comes to the keyboard!!! So when a buddies wife said she would do my intro I said "GREAT...can Mike go riding today? and off we went !Well as with everything ,You get back what you put into things.So (this will all eventually tie together) the other day i was thinking... I've been on match for awhile now and never have met anyone Hmmm mabey I should put more of a effort into this than looking through the picts. every once in a while and hope someone responds to a profile I didnt even write myself ! So I revised my profile a bit and added some picts. basically decided to put some effort into this. So everyone holding back ...hold back no more!!!ha ha Really ,Iwill answer all , or should I say will answer any responces! Thanks and take care, Dennis As I no longer live in long beach my new home is in Frazier park ca.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

evening bicycle rides or walks on the beach are always fun.

Favorite things

To eat: a big wet burrito is hard to top. Color: Blue. When it's raining, Get to know me and find out! Shopping, Home depot is always fun. Book, Well at least the one i use most often(guess its my favorite) National Electric Code. Music, County,

For fun

Most weekends I am dirt bike riding. During the week, I am pretty busy with work but every once in a while I may catch a movie. NOT a "dance club" kind of guy! but if the place has a pool table and country music I can usually be talked into going

Last read

I really dont read many books ,but I did just finish reading "100 Decisive Battles" from ancient times to the present. On the lighter side anything by Dave Berry is pretty funny.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a Electrican, I've reciently passed the state electrical contractors license (C-10) test so I'm thinking of my own buisness.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I have faith that we will all die eventually, after that I would like to think there is some climatic event which will define our existance, but I kind of feel after death I'll be fertiliazing whatever may be growing above me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference