Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dbraun01

29 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love trying new things and am always up for...

In his own words

I love trying new things and am always up for learning something new. About a year ago I started teaching myself how to cook. It was touch and go for a while, but I figured it out in the end. One of my favorite things I've learned was how to SCUBA dive. However, I discovered that scuba diving around here isn't the best, so I've decided to give skydiving a try this summer. Kind of one extreme to the other now that I think about it. If I have a chance to go see a band, spend some time on a lake, or just go sit out on a patio I'll be there. And you can't go wrong at a comedy club. How can you have a bad time at a place completely designed around making you laugh!? I was born and raised in Wisconsin and did my undergrad at UW-Madison - so I'm a die hard Packer and Badger fan. I'm accepting of other sports viewpoints though which comes in handy in the middle of Gopher/Vikings land. I like to think I'm a loyal person who would go to the mat for someone or something I believe in. My friends would describe me as having a kind of goofy, somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. Like my quote thing says - having a good time for me really is all about who I'm with and not what I'm doing. Now that I've gotten all of the other aspects of my life figured out I'm looking for a girl I just click with. If you think you might be that girl, let me know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I was never able to have a dog growing up so I've always wanted one.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to McGovern's or Shamrock's in St. Paul. Although I'm up for going anywhere. It's more about who you're with than where you are.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I really enjoy trying new foods and restaurants. I've also started to teach myself to cook and am trying to learn how to make a few dishes from each continent. I'm also a huge movie and t.v. buff.

For fun

I enjoy getting coffee or drinks with friends, going to watch a Twins game...even though I'm more of a Brewers fan...trying new foods and restaurants, learning how to cook new dishes, a nice night in with a movie and some popcorn.

Last read

I pretty much only read fiction these days. After law school and now work I get all the non-fiction I can handle there. A good underdog story is always a plus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral