Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Matthews, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always hard to describe yourself in a few...

In his own words

Always hard to describe yourself in a few short sentences and try to convey the big picture. I consider myself an extremely well-rounded person and think I have a lot to offer to the right person. I've got a lot of interest in wanting to know something about everything. Sure, I'm a guy and can do the typical guy things (work on cars, fix things, watch sports), but I'm no stranger to the kitchen and actually enjoy "The Notebook" (whaaaat?!?), "10 Things I Hate about You". Hope I can still keep my man card after that reveal! But, I honestly consider myself a hopeless romantic that always opens the door for a woman. I was raised with great values I guess you could say. It's hard to completely describe who I'm looking for because I haven't met her yet. Someone that is cultured and educated, honest and open. Sitting in a deserted restaurant because it is way past closing time with a good bottle of wine and great conversation is a good start. Someone that enjoys a laid back evening in or a night out full of mischief. A companion that will help me finish the rest of my world tour someday and who also loves the gym a little bit too. Must love to laugh at my stupid jokes and somewhat dry sense of humor and also let me know just how dumb they are. For some reason I'm also attracted to a little bit of crazy. I think it keeps things exciting!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've always loved visiting NYC and Charleston, SC. Rome and Barcelona were probably my two favorite spots in Europe and Prague was a great place to live for three months. Hopefully I can make it to the West Coast this summer.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Radiohead, DMB, Kings of Leon, Smashing Pumpkins, a little hip hop here and there. Love Family Guy, It's Always Sunny, the History and Science Channel. Sushi, steak, and chicken are great...

For fun

I love being active and outside. Driving anywhere on beautiful sunny day with the windows down and the music up. Hanging out with friends and dinner with the family is always fun too. I am always up for trying anything new.

Last read

i'll read anything. i'm always trying to better myself and love to learn new things. "The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn" and "The Great Gatsby" are probably two of my all time favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Probably have a bit of Irish, English, and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral