Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | South River, NJ, USA | Seeking men 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Where do you see yourself in the next few years?

In her own words

I am looking for someone who has the same beliefs as me. I am a trustworthy person who will always be there for you. My friends describe me as a kind person who will always be there for them. I care about the people around me. God is my first priority in my life. I go to church every weekend and I work with the children in my church. I am looking for someone who shares this belief. And hopefully one day find someone who does. I love the outdoors. I love going camping, fishing, playing sports, going to the beach, hanging out with friends, and enjoying the moment. I am looking for someone who can also be my best friend. Someone who I can really talk to and go out with. I believe that having a good communication in a relationship is very important. Also if the person is Christian, God is number one in their lives. There's no going back and forth with God. I basically came on to match to try to look for someone. I wanted to give it a try and see what happens. Even if it's finding new friends. If you want to know more about me, email me and i'll tell you whatever you want to know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, love visiting other places, and hopefully one day go to Italy :)


Middlesex County College, Edison, NJ

Favorite things

Christian Music, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Comedy shows, Spanish food, Italian food, Chinese food

For fun

I like to go to the movies and go to the beach. During the weekends, I go to church and spend time with friends. I like going out and spending time with family also. I am a person that likes to go out and have fun doing whatever, anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I'm going to school for Bilingual Education for Elementary. I love teaching, it's something that I am very passionate about. I am already teaching at a school near me. I have about 2 more years until I get my Bachelors, and then I'm done. :)