Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For That Dare To Be Great Situation.

In his own words

I am a real down to earth, kick back kind of guy who loves to laugh and have fun with friends and family. People I am closest to would consider me kind, caring, responsible and someone with real integrity. To quote Tim McGraw, "I'm the kind of friend a friend would like to have." I am definitely a country boy at heart. My moral compass always seems to point in the right direction thanks to some of the best parents and friends anyone could ever ask for. I always try to look at the positive side of any situation and you rarely ever see me without a smile. :) I am athletic and love to do things outdoors like hiking, camping and sports (Both Playing and Watching). Weather permitting I also love to go on motorcycle rides with my friends. I just recently went snowmobiling in Tahoe and it was a blast! I enjoy movies and music of all kinds but mostly for music I love classic rock and country. As far as movies I like everything, but extra bonus points for you if you like scary ones. I love to get out and have fun even if it is just bowling or mini golf followed up by a friendly game of air hockey. I have a great sense of humor and never take life too seriously. Finding humor in any situation is what I look for, especially if it helps lighten the mood. Of course I know when to be serious too. I have drive and ambition to be better every day. I like to be spontaneous. I am very much a go with the flow kind of guy. I enjoy a good balance of venturing out and staying in and relaxing. Hoping to meet someone who loves to laugh first and foremost. A sense of humor is a must! Finding someone with similar interests and loves being active are very important. I'm looking for a best friend and that right balance to me. If any this sounds interesting to you don't hesitate to contact me and shoot me a wink, or even better...a message. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy going to Santa Cruz and having a clam chowder bread bowl out on the pier. Lets hit the Giant Dipper while we are at it too. :) Tahoe is another one of my favorite places. Especially for hiking and camping.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy, music of all kinds, movies, concerts, hiking and many other outdoor activities.

For fun

Movies, concerts, hiking, camping, hanging out with friends and family, riding my motorcycle & going to sporting events.

Last read

I like to stay up on current events so I read alot of news articles and magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral