Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Possibly the perfect guy...

In his own words

I would describe myself as a fun person with a solid heart and a good moral compass. I think I'm funny, and my friends might agree (sometimes). I do my best to enjoy life and achieve my goals while having fun. Friends and family are the cornerstones to happiness and stability, and I am fortunate to have some of the best of both in my life. I'm constantly on the move - but in a good way. I'm looking for an amazing person who can share and enhance life's adventures. People would say I'm well balanced, fun, smart, and caring. And while I've got most of it figured out, I'm sure I've got a few small imperfections... just the right amount to make me a good 'project' and not a losing battle... and what good girl doesn't like a guy she can improve?! Please be gentle. Get in touch - I'm hoping you'll be glad you did.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've had the opportunity to travel and explore. Some of my favorites... skiing in Kashmir and Japan, Motorbiking through Laos and Cambodia, lounging on the beaches of Bali. All great benefits of living and working in Asia. So much more to see tho.

Favorite things

I think friends may be my most valued possession. All things in life are better when accompanied by friends and family. I'm also into sailing on the bay, and cocktails in the sun. Life at its finest I think!

For fun

I love to be outside whenever I can. Be it a casual meal in the sun, a hike through the woods, or a leisurely bike ride along the bay. That said, I can stay in and cook, eat, play games, and watch tv/movies/sports with the best of them.

Last read

I enjoy a good read. Mostly novels for entertainment, but every so often I may dabble in something more educational or enlightening. I'm always in need of suggestions for my next book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've successfully escaped the corporate world, and am engaged in a few exciting projects. I am launching my own Bicycle Brand (it is amazing); manage a product sourcing company; and still do independent biz consulting to stay sharp.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a bay area native. Parents are from the East Coast and Mid West. I have family roots and friends across the US, and I've spent time in most parts of the country and lived in China for 8 yrs. I love SF and California, but I appreciate the rest.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Catholic HS, Catholic University, but not a Catholic. Raised in Marin... does that explain it?
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
HS in SF; College (Accounting...zzzz) in the midwest; MBA in China.