Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I seem to be terrible at this Match online...

In his own words

I seem to be terrible at this Match online video game. Unable to accumulate any points and the princess always seems to be in another castle. Anyone know any cheat codes to help out? --------------- I have a passion for what I do (own/operate a martial arts and fitness studio) and will teach and train until the day I die in some form or another. I just finished writing my first book and while working on getting it published have begun shooting my first documentary that's taking me around the States. Needless to say, I leave little to no down time in my life. However, I'm looking for that one person that will give me a reason to slow down and create down time, or join me on my endless journey and adventures. As for who I'm looking for? Ordinary rarely describes those who I'm interested in. Health and fitness is a must as it's a big part of my life. Someone who wants children in their future. Those are my must haves. Fit those categories? Say hello!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have an English Bulldog, appropriately named Winston Churchill. He's a bit of a bull in a china shop, but he cracks me up.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Usually prefer places that aren't that loud, live bands are great on occasion, but I'd like to be able to have a conversation without saying "what?" constantly. Going to see plays at City stage or Thalion. Comedy clubs.

Favorite things

Like Comedies. Have a very eclectic music collection, like all kinds, but Pink Floyd, is on top. Sports team: Neb. Cornhuskers (college), Steelers (Pro) Book: Subliminal - How your unconscious mind rules your behavior

For fun

Softball/Baseball, Martial Arts, volleyball, Seeing plays/musicals, playing guitar (I suck at it) and all things music. Most anything is enjoyable with the right person/people.

Last read

I'm constantly reading/researching as many books as I can get my hands on to. In particular martial arts and fitness books, as well as business and philosophy books. Rarely read story books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate a martial arts/fitness studio. Also do some part time Fitness training at a local gym.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A bit of a mutt, though mostly French and a little Spanish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not enough space here to explain my thoughts but I do enjoy conversations about religion and faith as I did grow up in a fairly religious family. I've just developed my own thoughts is all and I respect everyones beliefs. Please ask before judging :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a degree in Architectural Drafting and Engineering, though a vast majority of my education has come from unconventional ways for my current career. I'm constantly training and studying, I seek knowledge, don't care much about degrees.