Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There is merit in the attempt, and a whole lot accomplished along the way.

In her own words

Well, I am an outgoing compassionate person and decided to join match to find someone who is wanting to have fun, hangout, laugh a lot and experience new things together. I am at the point of my life where, I know who I am and what I want. I strongly believe in honesty and communication, without that then what's the point. I treasure my friends and family and would be interested in someone who shares the same regard for theirs. Just keep it real and we can go from there.... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have a dog his name is Toby..he is a jack russell. He is temporarily adopted by my parents who have enough land for him to run around on. I am not home enough to give him the much attention he needs that is if I would like to keep my furniture.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Lake Travis and some of the local eatery places to watch sports or just to hangout!


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Music : I like all types of music. Mostly depends on how I'm feeling is what I'll listen too. Like True Blood, Big Bang Theory. I'm not a picky eater I will try anything once.

For fun

Anything outdoors all things social.

Last read

Fall of the Phantom Lord



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I also have a sign business on the side from my daily job. I am in the dept. of accounting by day and a designer by night. Not sure how those two go together, but it's working for the time being. Steady pay in one and extra pay in the other.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Czhec mostly
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious but not OVERLY religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Texas State University aka Southwest Texas State University