Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for some one that like to have fun and be silly!

In his own words

I love the outdoors, animals and exploring new things. I am very active. I enjoy helping people, and I am very caring. I am a very positive person, and I always have a smile on my face. I am very laid back, and love humor, and I am very sarcastic. People can't always tell when I am joking. But, at the same time I know when to be serious and am very serious when I need to be. I think I have a good balance of having fun, and not worrying to much, and taking life serious. I enjoy being social. I love my job, I work very hard at it and take a lot of pride in what I do. I try not to create problem, but find solutions. I am intelligent and creative and very down to earth (I am a realist), or so I think, haha. I am looking for some one who enjoys life, likes to travel and be a bit sporadic. Some one who is a bit silly and fun loving. They also have to enjoy being active, and enjoy the outdoors. Some one who enjoys good food, and cooking. They have to be able to stand my lame and goofy humor. some one who is looking for a friend in a relationship, not a business partner. Also no tattoos or weird piercings, it freaks me out, I dont know why. always has. writing has always been my weak point so I know this is a bit vague. However, I know no matter how much I write this will never really accurately capture who I am, but I will try my best.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I want to get either a German Shepherd or Belgian Malinois.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

hanging out with friends! camping and backpacking. Exploring, seeing new things. Anything really, as long as I am doing it with good friends.

For fun

biking, camping, hiking, going to museums, movies, playing sports, exploring new things and places, cooking, and just about anything on the water.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree