Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Rodeo, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your typical librarian...

In her own words

I'm an easy-going laidback person who loves to laugh. My friends would describe me as someone who's loyal and caring and generally good-hearted. However, I will admit that I'm not that good-natured in the morning, lol. I have a great sense of humor and can be sarcastic/witty but moreoften than not, my humor tends to veer towards the dark side. I have a fair number of tattoos, I'm into body art and piercings (even though most of mine were removed for a new job, whatever) I don't really have a specific "type". I'm just looking for someone who likes to spend time with family and friends, has a great sense of humor, is equally comfortable going out or staying in for a quiet night at home. But, I will admit to having a soft spot for guys who like motorcycles and classic cars...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled a lot but Hawaii and the Carribbean would definitely be at the top of my list. St. Kitts was great too, finally went ziplining there. Of course any place could become a favorite place depending on the person that I'm with...


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

My favorite tv shows are rather gory, True Blood is a favorite and I also like the books that the show is based on. I like all different types of music, from GreenDay to Prince to Mary J. Blige and everything in between.

For fun

Hmm, what do I like to do in my spare time? I think it depends on my mood and the company that I'm in. I love going to Napa with a group of friends, having a spa day and wine-tasting or just going to the movies, concerts or reading a good book.

Last read

Hmm, the last book that I read was called dead Streets. I won't go into too much detail but it involves a P.I. who happens to be a zombie...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in grad school at San Jose State earning my master's in Library Science.