Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dbermymon4

30 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not

In his own words

Hey I'm Darren. Lets start off with why I'm here I'm looking for the one aka the girl of my dreams. I have been in a few long term relationships only to find out that we were heading down different paths. I figured why not give this a shot find a girl that I have something in common with and see where it goes from there. I'm not looking for a one night stand I'm looking for a best friend you know the real thing. I have a big heart and when I do something I put everything I have into it. I am very laid back and extremely easy going. I tend to not sweat the small stuff and avoid confrontation unless there is no other option. I love my family to pieces and I have a huge family but for it being so big we are really close. I recently moved back home with my mom because she got sick and needed help making ends meet. She is very important to me and I would do anything for her. I am really giving as well which sometimes leads to me being taken advantage of but it's the only way I know how to be. I am extremely sarcastic and have no problem making myself look a fool to help someone smile or laugh. I love to laugh whether it be tv or a movie or a funny joke or situation it doesn't take much. I am loyal and trustworthy and I believe that any relationship that is gonna last has to be built on trust. Now on to what I'm looking for in you. You should have a good sense of humor if you do you will have a blast with me. You should be honest and straight up put your cards on the table and we'll take it from there. You don't have to like sports but that would be a bonus. You have to challenge me and push me to be the best I can be because I will do the same for you. You should want to be cared for and made to feel special everyday because you are. You have to love to laugh and not like being bored because I will keep you laughing and on your toes at all times. If the person I described sounds like you then you should definitely email me so we can get this started. If you are thinking this sounds too good to be true it's not this is really me. Darren

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds

Have a Yorkie named Kaitlyn but call her Stinky because somehow she always gets into something and ends up stinky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to England Manchester to be specific to watch my football (soccer) team Manchester United play and Florida and New Jersey to visit my family

Favorite things

Favorite things love watching sports and would love to see more live I am very creative and like to draw and make things have just recently started doing DIY projects around the house also love to cook

For fun

For fun I like to play cards pretty much any game I am pretty good at Texas Hold Em also like to travel and try new things

Last read

Looking for a good book to read right now the last thing I read was the newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Sporting goods store for now my goal is accounting soon
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mixed Portugese, Black, and White not sure exact measurements though
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started towards my degree focused in accounting