Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 29-40 in Hawaii, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's about the Journey....

In his own words

By way of Colorado, California and finally Hawaii I've arrived at this strange place called the internet. I'm from the mainland originally, but I've lived in the Aloha state for almost 9 years. I love it here. I'm pretty laid back in my free time. I am a fun loving, go out and see the world kind of guy. BBQ anyone? If it's outside, I love it. I run alot, mostly around diamond head. Surfing, hiking, diving, skiing, climbing, biking or just sitting at the beach with a cool drink and a book are all things I enjoy. I brew my own beer (and it's good!). I love to hang out at the park or stay home on the lanai. I love to travel; be it to Maui for the weekend or New Zealand for the week; travel is great. I have no kids, but it's great being "Uncle Dana" and someday I hope to have kids of my own. I enjoy live music, going out for drinks, cool exhibits and dinner parties at a friends house. Great conversations are essential to my life. I hate making my bed, and I'd rather poke my eyes out than clean windows, but doing dishes is fine. I like it spicy... In the market you'll find me near the salsa, otherwise, give me a shout by email, that might be easier. Let's go for a hike, and see if it turns into a Journey.....

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Reptiles

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

No pets right now, but I'd love to get a dog or a cat! I've had all kinds of pets in the past.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Beach, of course. Pau Hana. North Shore. Tahoe.Kapiolani park for a concert. I regularly frequent the farmers market at KCC. Yardhouse is fun now and then. My big thing is travel... Last year was Germany, the Czech Republic, and Japan. 2012?


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I'm a people person. I love to be around those that like to enjoy life. It could be chilling at the beach or anything else. I'm a big fan of backyard get togethers. Essentally, when I'm with friends or family, I'm a pretty happy guy.

For fun

Hey, its Hawaii! If it's outside, I'm into it. Running, Hiking, Surfing, or even just sitting at the park. I also enjoy a great meal too. I'm getting good at making make my own beer (thanks to my brother)! My latest thing is stand up paddling!

Last read

Of all things, I'm reading a book about Olive Oil..... I had no idea it stirred such controversy and scandal!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am self employed doing commercial project management.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a third generation American, but my roots are Danish, Irish, and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
As Ziggy would say.... Love is my religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. - Construction Management. Colorado State University.