Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dberg222

28 year old man | Clinton Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 100 miles of Utica, MI

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there, I'm Andrew :) The biggest thing I...

In his own words

Hey there, I'm Andrew :) The biggest thing I could say about myself is that I am well rounded in most aspects of my life. Theres a time and place for everything. Friends would say I am genuine, funny, athletic, loyal, musical, and adventurous. I am cultured, and well traveled. I love everything life has to offer. I tend to be the guy that continues to surprise, in a good way. I enjoy almost all music and movies, but country and comedy is my bread and butter. I love playing the guitar and singing. Sports are also a big passion of mine. I am a hockey player, but I love competing in just about any sport, and I have. Outdoors is where I have to be. Summers youll find me on a volleyball court, or playing bags at the beach. I love riding my motorcycle, and I although I dont have a boat yet, I do love being on the water so I do plan to get one eventually. I am a country singer songwriter, and guitarist. It is my goal to record an EP within the next year, and start booking bigger gigs. Maybe move to Nashville, who knows. I also travel for work. It is imperative that I find someone that is busy, and has goals of their own, but can also support me in mine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs, mostly big breeds. I have access to horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to 10 countries, and 49 states. Ive lived in 4(Il,VA,MI,CO) There are plenty of places I would love visit for the first time and or revisit. Rome and the Dominican Republic were amazing. I would love to visit Australia.

Favorite things

Music is huge, I could not live without it. I listen to a good balance of country, rock, rap and other random genres that get my toes tapping. I play(guitar), and sing a lot of country and rock. I love movies, mostly comedies and action/suspense.

For fun

I enjoy playing and watching just about every sport when I have the time. I love movies. Going to the beach. Playing music for random people. Eating good food(and bad). Snowboarding and wake boarding. Bonfires and good people.

Last read

"The musicians guide to surviving Nashville" I find the older I get the more I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Ask
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Austrian, some Polish and Czech.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral