Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Fountain Hills, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I need a mature woman who's positive and would make a good mom one day.

In his own words

I moved here about 2 years ago from Connecticut. It's nice out here, but i miss the quick wit and sarcasm that came with living in the Northeast. So if you're from out there, it's a plus. I like to spend time with family, but often take weekend trips to new places. I love travel. If you like Daniel Tosh, House, and Archer we would probably get along well. I've grown out of the bar scene and really don't drink too much anymore and i don't like that it's just the default thing to do for most people. I prefer to go out and do something fun and new instead. Here are some quick hitters about me... Me: Intelligent Grounded Stable Career driven Realist Family man (no kids now, but look forward to being a dad one day) Football fan Like to travel Always try to do the right thing Always honest Pretty sarcastic..kind of a smart ass Love my dog Sometimes wonder what else is out there Enjoy philosophy and psychology Like to go to comedy clubs or see a movie or go for a hike with my dog ....more about me later. You: (not too picky here) Honest Positive Good sense of humor Can tolerate sports

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

1 Dog..9 month old lab mix rescue.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston, NYC, Philadelphia...anywhere with history.

Favorite things

Tv: House, Tosh.0, Archer, Fringe, Lost, How its Made... Food: New York Style pizza, pasta, mexican..anything really. Sport: Football. Go Big Blue (Giants) Movies: All movies, but i really like the ones that make you think..usually with a twist.

For fun

It's never the same..i like to check out upcoming events and pick and choose what i want to see or do. I guess i can be a thrill seeker or i can just go and see a movie or take a weekend trip somewhere.

Last read

The last full book i read was The Da Vinci Code before it was a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Heating and Air Conditioning service technician. I enjoy fixing things and helping those that need it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I may not be very religious, but I like the morals and values that go along with it. I believe there is more out there than we will ever know.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference